All Obituaries


Kerita Williams


Ms. Kerita Ann " Carter" Williams, passes away on October 27, 2022. A memorial service will be held on Saturday November 5, 2022 at Fair Grove Missionary  Baptist Church...

Jimmy Florence Sr.


Mr. Jimmy Bernard Florence Sr. Passed away on Sunday October 23, 2022. A memorial celebration of life will be held Thursday October 27, 2022 at Allen and Associates Mortuary Cremation Chapel 508...

John McGee


Mr. John Erick McGee, passed away on Thursday September 22, 2022. A memorial service will be held at a later date with Military Honors giving. The McGee family will has entrusted the funeral...

John McGee


Mr. John Erick McGee, will receive full military honors on Saturday October 15, 2022. The honor service will be at 11:30 am at Allen and Associates Mortuary Cremation. The McGee family has...

Turner Wiley


Mr. Turner O. Wiley, A devoted and loving father, brother, and exemplary friend to all, passed away peacefully on the evening of September 3, 2022 in Greensboro, NC. Turner was born August 4,...

Lorene Alston


Ms Lorene Melton Alston, passed away on Friday September 2, 2022. A celebration of life will be held on Saturday September 10, 2022 at Allen and Associates Mortuary Cremation / Chapel 508 Summit...

Mary Lyles


Ms. Mary Ann Lyles, passed away on Monday August 29, 2022. A celebration of life will be held on Saturday September 3, 2022 at Allen and Associates Mortuary / Chapel 508 Summit Ave. Greensboro NC....

Troy Herbin


Mr. Troy Webster Herbin, passed away on Saturday August 20, 2022. A celebration of life will be held on Thursday September 1, 2020 at Mt. Tabor United Methodist Church 3100 CreekRidge Rd....

Marilyn Harriatte


Ms. Marilyn Davis Harriatte "Cheryl" receive her wings on Wednesday August 17, 2022 surrounded by God's Angles and Family by her side. A memorial celebration of life will be held on...

Terry Simmons


Mr. Terry Joe Simmons, Passed away on Wednesday August 10, 2022. A memorial service will be held at a later date in Lake Jackson TX. The family is asking for continue prays as they go through this...
© 2022 Allen and Associates Mortuary/ Cremation, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility