All Obituaries


Marvin Marshall


Mr. Marvin Evans Marshall, passed away on Friday February 2, 2024. A military service will be held at a later date. Funeral services has been entrusted to: Allen and Associates Mortuary Cremation,...

Anita Harward


Ms. Anita Marlene Harward, of Greensboro NC, passed away on Saturday January 20, 2024. A private service of memories was held on Tuesday January 23, 2024 at Allen and Associates Mortuary...

Ebrahem Ebrahem


Ebrahem Osman Ebrahem, passed away on Saturday January 20,2024. 

Alma Ngota


Alma Ngota, passed away on Monday January 8, 2024.

Reginald Means


Mr. Reginald Means Sr., passed away on Thursday January 11, 2024. A celebration of life will be held on Saturday January 20, 2024 at Sanctuary Deliverance Church 3631 Summit Ave. Greensboro NC...

Onetha Smith


Ms. Onetha Smith, Passed away on January 4, 2024.Ms. Smith will be cherish with a life filled with memories, the Smith Family. The Smith has entrusted the funeral services to Allen and Associates...

Onetha Smith


Ms. Onetha O. Smith, passed away on Thursday January 4, 2024. A memory of life was celebrated with the Smith Family.  Onetha O. Smith, was born November 8, 1940. She departed this world on...

Calvin Harris II


Mr. Calvin Russell Harris II, passed away on Wednesday January 3, 2024. A Homegoing Celebration will be held on Saturday January 13, 2024 at Allen and Associates Mortuary Cremation / Chapel, 508...

Daniel Welborn


Mr. Daniel Joseph Welborn, passed away on Monday December 11, 2023. A celebration of life will be held on Saturday December 23, 2023 at Allen and Associates Mortuary Cremation / Chapel 508 Summit...

India Whitaker


Ms. India Cymone Whitaker, passed away on Friday November 24, 2023. A life to be remembered will be held on Saturday December 9, 2023 at Allen and Associates Mortuary, Cremation/ Chapel, 508...
© 2024 Allen and Associates Mortuary/ Cremation, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility